Results

Sat, 7th March 2015 Game No 1 : Mombasa Sports Club v/s Jaffery Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM Mombasa Sports Club won by 73 runs
Sun, 8th March 2015 Game No 2 : Burhani Sports Club v/s Shree Cutchi L. Patel Samaj
at - 10:00 AM Burhani Sports Club won by 9 wickets
Sun, 8th March 2015 Game No 3 : Mombasa Sports Club v/s Mombasa Simba Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM Mombasa Sports Club won by 111 runs
Sat, 14th March 2015 Game No 4 : Coast Gymkhana v/s Memon Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM Coast Gymkhana won by 3 wickets
Sun, 15th March 2015 Game No 5 : Jaffery Sports Club v/s Burhani Sports Club
at - 10:00 AM Jaffery Sports Club won by 9 wickets
Sun, 15th March 2015 Game No 6 : Shree Cutchi L. Patel Samaj v/s Memon Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM Shree Cutchi leva patel samaj won by 9 wickets
Sat, 21st March 2015 Game No 7 : Coast Gymkhana v/s Burhani Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM Match abandoned due to rain.
Sun, 22nd March 2015 Game No 8 : Mombasa Sports Club v/s Shree Cutchi L. Patel Samaj
at - 10:00 AM Mombasa Sports Club won by 18 runs
Sun, 22nd March 2015 Game No 9 : Jaffery Sports Club v/s Mombasa Simba Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM Jaffery Sports Club won by 10 wickets
Sat, 28th March 2015 Game No 10 : Mombasa Simba Sports Club v/s Shree Cutchi L. Patel Samaj
at - 02:00 PM Shree Cutchi leva patel samaj won by 23 runs
Sun, 29th March 2015 Game No 11 : Mombasa Sports Club v/s Burhani Sports Club
at - 10:00 AM Burhani Sports Club won by 3 wickets
Sun, 29th March 2015 Game No 12 : Jaffery Sports Club v/s Memon Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM Jaffery Sports Club won by 93 runs
Sat, 11th April 2015 Game No 13 : Burhani Sports Club v/s Mombasa Simba Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM Burhani Sports Club won by 9 wickets
Sun, 12th April 2015 Game No 14 : Coast Gymkhana v/s Shree Cutchi L. Patel Samaj
at - 10:00 AM Coast Gymkhana won by 62 runs
Sun, 12th April 2015 Game No 15 : Mombasa Simba Sports Club v/s Memon Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM Mombasa Simba Sports Club won by 27 runs
Sat, 18th April 2015 Game No 16 : Coast Gymkhana v/s Mombasa Simba Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM Coast Gymkhana won by 9 wickets
Sun, 19th April 2015 Game No 17 : Mombasa Sports Club v/s Memon Sports Club
at - 10:00 AM Mombasa Sports Club won by 80 runs
Sun, 19th April 2015 Game No 18 : Coast Gymkhana v/s Jaffery Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM Coast Gymkhana won by 21 runs
Sat, 25th April 2015 Game No 19 : Jaffery Sports Club v/s Shree Cutchi L. Patel Samaj
at - 02:00 PM Match abandoned due to rain.
Sun, 26th April 2015 Game No 20 : Mombasa Sports Club v/s Coast Gymkhana
at - 10:00 AM Match abandoned due to rain.
Sun, 26th April 2015 Game No 21 : Burhani Sports Club v/s Memon Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM Burhani Sports Club won by 51 rums
Sun, 3rd May 2015 Game No 22 - Eliminator : Burhani Sports Club v/s Jaffery Sports Club
at - 10:00 AM Jaffery Sports Club won by 9 wickets and advance to Qualifier 2
Sun, 3rd May 2015 Game No 23 - Qualifier 1 : Coast Gymkhana v/s Mombasa Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM Mombasa Sports club won by 6 wickets and advance to Final
Sat, 6th June 2015 Game No 24 - Qualifier 2 : Jaffery Sports Club v/s Coast Gymkhana
at - 02:00 PM Coast Gymkhana won by 2 wickets
Sun, 7th June 2015 Game No 25 - Final : Mombasa Sports Club v/s Coast Gymkhana
at - 01:00 PM Mombasa Sports Club won by 11 runs