Fixture

Download a full fixture
 
All Games will be played on Mombasa Sports Club Ground
 
Sat, 7th March 2015 Game No 1 : Mombasa Sports Club v/s Jaffery Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM  
Sun, 8th March 2015 Game No 2 : Burhani Sports Club v/s Shree Cutchi L. Patel Samaj
at - 10:00 AM  
Sun, 8th March 2015 Game No 3 : Mombasa Sports Club v/s Mombasa Simba Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM  
Sat, 14th March 2015 Game No 4 : Coast Gymkhana v/s Memon Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM  
Sun, 15th March 2015 Game No 5 : Jaffery Sports Club v/s Burhani Sports Club
at - 10:00 AM  
Sun, 15th March 2015 Game No 6 : Shree Cutchi L. Patel Samaj v/s Memon Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM  
Sat, 21st March 2015 Game No 7 : Coast Gymkhana v/s Burhani Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM  
Sun, 22nd March 2015 Game No 8 : Mombasa Sports Club v/s Shree Cutchi L. Patel Samaj
at - 10:00 AM  
Sun, 22nd March 2015 Game No 9 : Jaffery Sports Club v/s Mombasa Simba Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM  
Sat, 28th March 2015 Game No 10 : Mombasa Simba Sports Club v/s Shree Cutchi L. Patel Samaj
at - 02:00 PM  
Sun, 29th March 2015 Game No 11 : Mombasa Sports Club v/s Burhani Sports Club
at - 10:00 AM  
Sun, 29th March 2015 Game No 12 : Jaffery Sports Club v/s Memon Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM  
Sat, 11th April 2015 Game No 13 : Burhani Sports Club v/s Mombasa Simba Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM  
Sun, 12th April 2015 Game No 14 : Coast Gymkhana v/s Shree Cutchi L. Patel Samaj
at - 10:00 AM  
Sun, 12th April 2015 Game No 15 : Mombasa Simba Sports Club v/s Memon Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM  
Sat, 18th April 2015 Game No 16 : Coast Gymkhana v/s Mombasa Simba Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM  
Sun, 19th April 2015 Game No 17 : Mombasa Sports Club v/s Memon Sports Club
at - 10:00 AM  
Sun, 19th April 2015 Game No 18 : Coast Gymkhana v/s Jaffery Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM  
Sat, 25th April 2015 Game No 19 : Jaffery Sports Club v/s Shree Cutchi L. Patel Samaj
at - 02:00 PM  
Sun, 26th April 2015 Game No 20 : Mombasa Sports Club v/s Coast Gymkhana
at - 10:00 AM  
Sun, 26th April 2015 Game No 21 : Burhani Sports Club v/s Memon Sports Club
at - 02:00 PM  
Sun, 3rd May 2015 Game No 22 - Eliminator : Team Finishing at No 3 v/s Team Finishing No 4
at - 10:00 AM  
Sun, 3rd May 2015 Game No 23 - Qualifier 1 : Team Finishing at No 1 v/s Team Finishing No 2
at - 02:00 PM  
Sat,  9th May 2015 Game No 24 - Qualifier 2 : Winner of Eliminator v/s Looser of Qualifier 1
at - 02:00 PM  
Sun,  10th May 2015 Game No 25 - Final : Winner of Qualifier 1 v/s Winner of Qualifier 2
at - 10:00 AM